Nintendo’s Switch Live Stream

A good news for all the video game fans! You can now tune in to Nintendo’s Switch live presentation so as to learn more about the console before it is released.

Nintendo confirmed the official title of its console called NX(it was a codename though) last year in October, by revealing the existence of the Switch through the first-ever piece of recorded presentation.

Where, the fans of the Big N have been clamoring for the details they can get in their hands in terms of the hardware.

Now thankfully, Nintendo will now finally provide us all with the exact release dates, price and other required information by hosting a dedicated live-stream tonight(around 11:00 PM ET/ 10:00 PM CT/ 8:00 PM PT).

How to watch?:

NINTENDO TREEHOUSE LIVE WITH NINTENDO SWITCH:

On JANUARY 13TH, 2017

Starting time: San Francisco: 6:30AM / New York: 9:30AM / London: 2:30PM / Berlin 3:30PM /Beijing: 10:30PM / Tokyo: 11:30PM

As an evidence the YouTube embedded below from the Nintendo channel on video-sharing websites, the fans can watch the presentation live from the very beginning as soon as the company is all set to begin the festivities for the Switch.

Right after event, you can go back to the Nintendo’s channel to watch the company’s Treehouse live event which will focus on all the upcoming games.

The company has said that it will discuss all the details including- Switch’s Price, the game lineups and specs along with other details. The stream is intended for the audience all over the world.

But according to Nintendo UK it will be broadcasted in Japanese with English voiceover.

A lil more about Switch:

Switch is a hybrid handled or a console system that can be played either on a TV or can be taken on the go.

The games it will incorporated with are: The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, A new Sonic and Dragon Quest XI, which is slated for release in the month of March.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here